blackphoenixrising

A Forum For Metalheads and Rock Fans from all over the World


It is currently Thu May 25, 2017 2:17 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Latest members
Username Joined
minervas_portal 01 May
clark 28 Apr
metallica1951 15 Apr
igebiq 11 Apr
Bigsmile 03 Apr
Talvienkeli 17 Mar
HEXED 15 Mar
Nana 11 Feb

Calendar
<< May 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31


Welcome
\m/ Welcome To The BLACK PHOENIX RISING Metal Forum \m/
The Online Metal Community that GENUINELY supports the Underground Metal/Rock Scene

Thanks for taking the time to visit us and to take a look at our site, here's hoping you like what you see.

Black Phoenix Rising is a 'Metal Community' that caters for all genres of Metal and Rock Music. We also have topics on Other Music, General Chat, Entertainment and Debate forums etc so you can also talk about day to day life and your interests as well.

The Black Phoenix Rising Forum has been supporting the Underground Metal Scene for nearly 9 years now and we are proud to have members from many bands who drop by and keep us updated with their respective band's latest news.

The Black Phoenix Rising Metal Forum is free to join, all you have to do is register to become a member. We look forward to seeing you here at BPR so join us today!

\m/ Thanks \m/
The Team @ Black Phoenix Rising.

\m/ Keep It Metal .... Keep It BPR \m/

Black Phoenix Rising Metal Forum Supports ...
Image

The Black Phoenix Rising Metal Forum Proudly Supports DEAD OF NIGHT, a five piece Neo - Prog, Folk, Symphonic Rock/Metal Band from Manchester/Morecambe in The UK.



For more info on the band check out the bands Official Website @ http://deadofnight.co.uk/ or their facebook page @ http://www.facebook.com/banddeadofnight

BLACK PHOENIX RISING on Blogspot.com
Black Phoenix Rising now have a Blog on Blogspot!!! The Blog has been created as a companion to the main BPR forum and to keep Metal / Rock fans updated on the latest Band Profiles, Band Interviews, Album / EP reviews and news we have posted.

To check out the Blog click on the link below ... feel free to spread the word !!

blackphoenixmetal.blogspot.com


Image

The QUINPHONIC FESTIVAL 5 (8th October 2017, Birmingham, UK)
THE QUINPHONIC FESTIVAL 5

Following the success of QF 4 we are pleased to announce that The Quinphonic Festival 5 will take place on Sunday 8th October 2017 @ The Roadhouse Birmingham, UK, 3pm till 11pm.

The line up includes ORPHEUM, Gothic / Progressive Metal from the UK, ZEPHYRA, Melodic Death Metal from Sweden, WEENDO, Progressive Rock from France, and making a welcome return to The Quinphonic Festival are WILDPATH, Modern Symphonic Metal from France.

A Fifth band is to be announced asap.

Advance Tickets available now @ £15 each by clicking on the following link ....
http://www.theroadhousebirmingham.com/?q=node%2F1174

For more info on The Quinphonic Festival 5 visit the Official festival facebook page @ https://www.facebook.com/The-Quinphonic ... 2426923747


Image

METAL and ROCK RADIO SHOWS
Image


For the best in Indepedent Artists tune into AiiRadio @ http://www.aiiradio.net



Image


AiiRadio presents THE Female Fronted Symphonic Rock and Metal Show /rock Every Monday.
*Show sponsored by RAVENHEART MUSIC*
10pm UK 11pm CET 5pm EDT 2pm PDT @ http://aiiradio.net/


Image


SARES INVASION is a live Rock / Metal radio show that is broadcast 4 times a week on Nuclear Rock Radio, based in Texas, USA, and focuses on playing the best in Independent Rock, Metal and Punk music.


Tune in @ http://www.NuclearRockRadio.com and join the shows interactive chat room at the following times ....

Sun : 10 am - 2 pm EST / 3 pm - 7 pm GMT / 4 pm - 8 pm CET

Mon : 10 am - 1 pm EST / 3 pm - 6 pm GMT / 4 pm - 7 pm CET

Wed : 10 am - 1 pm EST / 3 pm - 6 pm GMT / 4 pm - 7 pm CET

Fri : 5 pm - 9 pm EST / 10 pm - 2 am GMT / 11 pm - 3 am CET


Login
Username:


Password:


remember me
hide me


Statistics
Total
Total posts 38636
Total topics 2324
Total announcment 5
Total sticky 17
Total attachments 103

Topics per day: 1
Posts per day: 12
Users per day: 0
Topics per user: 4
Posts per user: 71
Posts per topic: 17

Total members 543
Our newest member minervas_portal

Who is online
Total:2

Registered:0
Hidden:0
Guest:2

Most users ever online was 136 on Tue Nov 05, 2013 6:09 pm

Registered users: No registered users

Legend :: Administrators, Band Members, Contributor, Forum Moderator, Moderator, Promotions Manager

cron

Hosted by © 2017 FreeForums.org | Create a free forum | Powered by phpBB
About FreeForums | Legal | Advertise Here | Investors | Contact FreeForums.org
Report Violation

Skin by Lucas Kane
suspicion-preferred